So far in 2013 we have had some great country acts come through Lafayette and the Acadiana area. And the good news is it'll only get better. There are a bunch more great shows waiting for us.

Remember, you can always get complete concert information by clicking on the Events page here on our website. But I wanted to put it all together for you in a nice tidy package.

So, here is a rundown of the fantastic shows we have coming up for you!

Friday, June 21 - Greg Bates - The District in Lafayette
Saturday, June 22 - Vince Gill - L'Auberge Casino & Hotel in Baton Rouge
Saturday, June 29 - John Michael Montgomery - Smoked Meat Festival in Ville Platte
Thursday, July 4 - Eli Young Band - L'Auberge Casino Resort in Lake Charles
Saturday, July 13 - Kix Brooks - Paragon Casino Resort in Marksville
Saturday, August 17 - Joe Diffie - Delcambre Shrimp Festival
Saturday, August 24 - Gary Allan - Coushatta Casino Resort in Kinder
Wednesday, October 23 - Darius Rucker - Parc International in Lafayette
Sunday, October 27 - Keith Urban, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch - Cajundome in Lafayette
Wednesday, November 20 - Hunter Hayes & Ashley Monroe - Heymann Center in Lafayette

Whew! I'm sure there's a couple that I even missed! Bottom line, we're a hot bed for live music and artists love to play here. We'll see you at a show soon and remember we "always have the best seats to the best shows" so keep listening to win your free tickets.