Acadiana's own Hunter Hayes has released the name of his new cd, and fans can pre order it beginning today, March 11th! 'Storyline' is Hunter's second studio album for Warner Music Nashville / Atlantic Records, and it includes 14 new songs, including his latest single 'Invisible'. Also, today, fans can purchase a previously unreleased track from the upcoming album called 'Wild Card' on iTunes  'Storyline' will be released on May 6th - this is great news, and we couldn't be happier for our home town boy! Also, you can catch a sneak peek of the 'Invisible' video tomorrow morning, March 12, on Good Morning America and then catch the full video on CMT after!

Here is the track listing for 'Storyline':

  1. Wild Card
  2. Storyline
  3. Still Fallin
  4. Tattoo
  5. Invisible
  6. ...interlude
  7. You Think You Know Somebody
  8. Flashlight
  9. When Did You Stop Loving Me
  10. I was saying (jam)
  11. Secret Love
  12. Nothing Like Starting Over
  13. If It's Just Me
  14. Love Too Much