If you have been glued to the TV every Wednesday night, waiting for ABC's 'Nashville' to come on, then you'll be really excited about this - a second soundtrack from the series will be released on May 7th. YAY! The first soundtrack, which is already out, features some really really great music - not great music for TV, but just great music.

The Music of Nashville (Season 1, Volume 2) will feature new tunes from the show by Connie Britton (Rayne James), Charles Esten (Deacon Clayborne) and Hayden Panettiere (Juliette Barnes), among others.

I. Can't. Wait.