The first round of performers have been announced for the 49th annual Academy of Country Music Awards, which will be held live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 6th. The Band Perry, Miranda Lambert, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton, George Strait and Keith Urban  are all set to take the stage for the annual awards show. More performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks, and Florida Georgia Line will be headlining the 4th annual ACM Fan Jam during the telecast at the Madalay Bay Events Center. Yay country music!!