We already knew George Strait was performing at this year's Rodeo Houston, but now we finally know who else is joining the party.

The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo revealed on Thursday night the official bill of star-studded entertainers.

The lineup looks like this:

  • Kacey Musgraves - Mon, Feb. 25
  • Prince Royce - Tues, Feb. 26
  • Brooks & Dunn - Wed, Feb. 27
  • Luke Bryan - Thurs, Feb. 28
  • Cardi B - Fri, March 1
  • Turnpike Troubadours - Sat, March 2
  • Panic! At The Disco - Sun, March 3
  • Old Dominion - Mon, March 4
  • Camila Cabello - Tues, March 5
  • Luke Combs - Wed, March 6
  • Tim McGraw - Thurs, March 7
  • Zedd - Fri, March 8
  • Kane Brown - Sat, March 9
  • Los Tigres Del Norte - Sun, March 10
  • Zac Brown Band - Mon, March 11
  • Kings of Leon - Tues, March 12
  • Santana - Wed, March 13
  • Chris Stapleton - Thurs, March 14
  • Cody Johnson - Fri, March 15
  • Brad Paisley - Sat, March 16
  • George Strait with special guests Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen - Sun, March 17

Tickets for all shows go on sale Thursday, January 10th at 10 am.

The 2019 RodeoHouston will run for 21 days from Monday, February 25 to Sunday, March 17.