Just because of the past couple of months and all the hoop-la about how hard this season is going to be doesn't mean that the Saints won't pull it off.  A year without the man, Sean Payton, might be tough, but it is nothing the Who Dat Nation can't handle.  So who are we going to face this year?  Your Official Saints Station in Acadiana, 97.3 The Dawg has got all the info.

Here is what we are looking forward to this coming Saints Season:

  • Sunday, Sept. 9 (Noon) – Regular Season Opener vs. Washington Redskins – (HOME)
  • Sunday, Sept. 30 (3:15) – vs. Green Bay Packers – (AWAY)
  • Sunday, Oct. 7 (7:20p) – Sunday Night Football vs. San Diego Chargers – (HOME)
  • Sunday, Oct. 28 (7:20p) – Sunday Night Football vs. Denver Broncos - (AWAY)
  • Monday, Nov. 5 (7:30p) – Monday Night Football vs. Philadelphia Eagles - (HOME)
  • Sunday, Nov. 11 (Noon) – vs. Atlanta Falcons – (HOME)
  • Sunday, Nov. 25 (3:15p) – vs. San Francisco 49ers – (HOME)
  • Thursday, Nov. 29 (7:20p) – Thursday Night Football vs. Atlanta Falcons - (AWAY)
  • Sunday, Dec. 9 (3:15p) – vs. NY Giants – (AWAY)
  • Sunday, Dec. 23 (Noon) – vs. Dallas Cowboys - (AWAY)

What do you think will be the toughest matchup?

Who will be in the Superbowl?

Catch the Saints all the way to the Superbowl on 97.3 The Dawg FM.