Ethan Miller/Getty Images

The nominations are out for the 49th annual Academy of Country Music Awards, and we, the fans, can vote for ' New Artist of the Year'! You can choose between Brett Eldredge, Lee Brice, Tyler Farr, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Parmalee, Kacey Musgraves, or Thomas Rhett.

You can vote once a day up through February 4th, so go ahead and vote for your favorite, and we'll see who wins at the ACM Awards on Sunday April 6th on CBS! The show will once again be hosted by Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton - awesome!