Acadiana honky tonker Dustin Sonnier finally has good news for his fans -- his new album has a release date!

On May 24 the Vatican native is set to put out his latest project entitled "Between the Stones & Jones."

Submitted Photo

If you're a fan of stone cold country music, then I assure you, this is the record for you. It features 14 great tracks including the lead single and title track, "Between the Stones & Jones."

Below is the complete track listing for the album.

  1. Ain't Got One Honky Tonk
  2. Alcohol Abuse
  3. Beer in the Tail Lights
  4. Between the Stones & Jones
  5. Dear Huntin'
  6. Hankin' Bout You
  7. Livin' In The Trailer Park
  8. Missin' You Mississippi
  9. Slow Hand
  10. The Way She's Looking
  11. Wake Me Up Tomorrow
  12. What She Don't Won't Hurt Her
  13. Drinkin' Alone
  14. People Like Me

I've had the pleasure of previewing the album and I can tell you unequivocally, it's good!

There's great tempo, a little tongue in cheek, and lots of drinkin' in my beer kind of tunes.

The album is available to pre-order right now via iTunes.