The Academy of Country Music honored some of  our most beloved entertainers last night at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville. Reba McEntire received the ACM Career Achievement Award for a lifetime of contributions, and other winners included Taylor Swift, Garth Brooks, The Gatlin Brothers and Country Music Hall of Fame member Tom T Hall. Congrats to all the winners from 97.3 the DAWG!

More From 97.3 The Dawg