Grammy, Emmy, and Tony Award winning singer / songwriter Cyndi Lauper is set to release her 11th studio album 'Detour', and it's all about country music. Not only did Lauper record the whole album in Nashville, but she used some of our favorite country stars as collaborators - Vince Gill, Emmylou Harris, Alison Krauss, Jewel, and Willie Nelson. The track listing is below, and the record will be available on May 6th.

"Funnel Of Love"
"Detour" - Featuring Emmylou Harris
"Misty Blue"
"Walkin' After Midnight"
"Heartaches By The Number"
"The End Of The World"
"Night Life" - Featuring Willie Nelson
"Begging To You"
"You're The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly" - Featuring Vince Gill
"I Fall To Pieces"
"I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart" - Featuring Jewel
"Hard Candy Christmas" - Featuring Alison Krauss

More From 97.3 The Dawg