Waylon Jennings would have turned 75 this past June. Before he died in 2002, he left a nearly completed album that is now scheduled for release. Goin' Down Rockin': The Last Recordings of Waylon Jennings, will be in stores and at online retailers on September. This is great news for all Waylon fans-I can't think of one  Waylon song that I don't love!

Here's the track list:
1. "Goin' Down Rockin" (Featuring Tony Joe White)
2. "Belle of the Ball"
3. "If My Harley Was Runnin'"
4. "I Do Believe"
5. "Friends in California"
6. "The Ways of the World"
7. "Shakin' the Blues"
8. "Never Say Die"
9. "Wasting Time"
10. "Sad Songs and Waltzes"
11. "She Was No Good for Me"
12. "Wrong Road to Nashville"

Sooo looking forward to new music from Waylon!

More From 97.3 The Dawg