The latest album from Josh Turner is out in stores and download sites and we would love for you to get your hands on a free copy.

This album is entitled Country State of Mind and it's a covers album. The title track, as you probably know, is an old Hank Williams, Jr. tune and features Chris Janson.

There are a total of 12 songs on the disc and lots of collaborations. In addition to the Janson duet, Runaway June, Kris Kristofferson and John Anderson make appearances on the album.

We have a total of 15 free downloads to give out courtesy of our friends at MCA Records Nashville.

Simply be one of the first 15 Rowdy Friends of ours to enter your information in the form below and boom, you got free music coming your way.


More From 97.3 The Dawg