The latest album from Keith Urban is out in stores and download sites and we would love for you to get your hands on a free copy.

This album is entitled The Speed of Now Part 1 and it features the hits "We Were" (featuring Eric Church) along with "God Whispered Your Name."

There are a total of 16 songs on the disc and a couple of those tracks are collaborations. Most notably, the new single, "One Too Many" features pop artist Pink.

We have a total of 15 free downloads to give out courtesy of our friends at Capitol Records Nashville.

Simply be one of the first 15 Rowdy Friends of ours to enter your information in the form below and boom, you got free music coming your way.


More From 97.3 The Dawg