The latest EP from Florida Georgia Line is now in stores and download sites and we would love for you to get your hands on a free copy. The album is entitled 6-Pack and it features, you guessed it, six songs.

In addition to the new single, "I Love My Country", and the previously released "Beer:30", the project consists of titles "Ain't Worried Bout It," "Countryside," "U.S. Stronger" and "Second Guessing."

We have a total of 10 free downloads to give out courtesy of our friends at BMLG Records.

Simply be one of the first 10 Rowdy Friends of ours to enter your information in the form below and boom, you got free music coming your way!

KEEP READING: Here are 50 of the most famous sports goofs

More From 97.3 The Dawg