Acadiana's own Hunter Hayes has been chosen, along with Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, and Florida Georgia Line as the 2013 CMT Artists of the Year! That's TWO Louisiana natives, ya'll! The 5 artists will be featured in a 90 minute special to air Dec 3, live on CMT. Congrats to Hunter from all his home town folks - we are so proud that you are representing Acadiana so well to the world!