Isaac Brekken/Getty Images for Clear Channel

The Country Music Association announced today that Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson and Little Big Town are  the  first round of performers set to appear on  the 46th annual CMA Awards set for Nov. 1. All four of the acts are nominees on the awards show, which will be hosted for the fifth time by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood .  The show  will air live from Nashville at  7 p.m. on ABC.

More performers will be announced as we get closer to the show, of course, and we are all hoping that Acadiana native, and "Best New Artist" nominee Hunter Hayes will be on the big stage as well!