Soulful country performer Drake White is coming to Lafayette on Saturday night to perform a few songs at The Grouse Room as part of 97.3 The Dawg's special VIP Show.

For the last few days we have been letting you sign up for a spot on the guest list and now it's time to reveal the randomly chosen winners.

We have a total of 50 of you we can invite and each gets to bring one guest.

Below is a list of all of you who get to partake in the fun this Saturday night January 28th at The Grouse Room on Kaliste Saloom Rd in Lafayette. (We'll also be contacting the winners, but if you've won, you just need to show up and your name will be on the guest list.)

Doors will open at 6pm with music from Todd O'Neill beginning at 7pm followed by Drake White.

Now don't forget that the Todd O'Neill Band will be performing beginning at 10pm that night and all winners are invited to stay for that performance too. (Cover charges to get in will begin after Drake White's performance.)

  1. Alicia Mayon
  2. Amy Plaisance
  3. Andrea Padgett
  4. Ashley Baudoin
  5. Barton Hill
  6. Brandi Courville
  7. Brennan Richard
  8. Brittney Richard
  9. Bryan Comeaux
  10. Chad Clement
  11. Clayton Gwun
  12. Courtney Barton
  13. Dana Trahan
  14. Debbie McGuay
  15. Deidre Thibodeaux
  16. Denise Bennett
  17. Derek Latiolais
  18. Dwarren Olivier
  19. Elizabeth Hammill
  20. Gabrielle Caillier
  21. Hannah Pellerin
  22. Heather LaFleur
  23. Heather Breaux
  24. Jared Navarre
  25. Jeremy Lopez
  26. Joan Langlinais
  27. Joey Guillory
  28. Justin Hardy
  29. Kathy Broussard
  30. Kelly Heiken
  31. Kimberly Gautreaux
  32. Krystal Nieweg
  33. Lanie Boudreaux
  34. Lauren Taylor
  35. Malane Jarreau
  36. Maria Miller
  37. Markella Primeaux
  38. Megan Hunter
  39. Mike Melton
  40. Nickie Callaway
  41. Phyl Bullock
  42. Sarah Kulbeth
  43. Shawna Snyder
  44. Spencer Thibodeaux
  45. Stephanie Paternostro
  46. Sue Trahan
  47. Taylor Williamson
  48. Tracie Mouton
  49. Troy LeMaire
  50. Wendy Padgett


More From 97.3 The Dawg