The 2019 LSU football schedule was unveiled on Tuesday.

The SEC released announced the conference slate, meaning that the Tigers' 12-game schedule for next season is now complete.

LSU opens the 2019 season on Saturday, August 31, when they play host to Georgia Southern, before their first road game of the season, in Austin, Texas, against the Texas Longhorns.

Besides the season opener against Georgia Southern, the Tigers will also host Northwestern St. and Utah St. in non-conference play.

In terms of SEC action, LSU opens on September 21 at Vanderbilt.

Other than Vanderbilt, the Tigers will play SEC road games against Mississippi St., Alabama, and Ole Miss, while hosting Florida, Auburn, Texas A&M, and Arkansas.

View the complete 2019 LSU football schedule, below:

Aug. 31, vs. Georgia Southern
Sept. 7, at Texas
Sept. 14, vs. Northwestern State
Sept. 21, at Vanderbilt
Sept. 28, OPEN
Oct. 5, vs. Utah State
Oct. 12, vs. Florida
Oct. 19, at Mississippi State
Oct. 26, vs. Auburn
Nov. 2, OPEN
Nov. 9, at Alabama
Nov. 16, at Ole Miss
Nov. 23, vs. Arkansas
Nov. 30, vs. Texas A&M

More From 97.3 The Dawg