Dierks Bentley‘s highly-anticipated sixth studio album, ‘Home,’ is set to hit stores on Feb. 7, 2012. To help fans ready for the release date, Bentley and his  label, Capitol Records, have revealed the track listing for ‘Home.’

The album will feature 12 new tracks, including the No. 1 single ‘Am I the Only One,’ and his current Top 15 hit, ‘Home.’

“This album is more than a year’s worth of writing, recording and testing out material on the road in front of our hardcore fans,” Bentley said in a press release. “The end result is an album that runs through all the types of country songs and sounds I enjoy singing and playing. I can’t wait to share it with the fans!”

Leading up to the album’s release, Bentley will make a special Nashville performance on Feb. 2, 2012 at the historic Mother Church of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium. Tickets to the show can be purchased through the Ryman’s box office and website or Ticketmaster.

Fans can get a sneak peak of ‘Home’ through Amazon, where it is also available to be pre-ordered.

‘Home’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Am I The Only One’
2. ‘Gonna Die Young’
3. ‘Tip It on Back’
4. ‘Home’
5. ‘Diamonds Make Babies’
6. ‘In My Head’
7. ‘Breathe You In’
8. ‘The Woods’
9. ‘When You Gonna Come Around’
10. ’5-1-5-0′
11. ‘Heart of a Lonely Girl’
12. ‘Thinking of You’

More From 97.3 The Dawg